Book Quote Wednesday: The Taken by Inbali Iserles

for your special wison thanksgiving! (5).png

Well, welcome back to another on of my book quotes! Today, we will be doing it to The Taken. Just to let you all know, this is one of my favorite posts I do on my blog. And I am going to start a new series on my blog next Monday. Monday is also going to be a day when I do my new series and any updates or just anything I need to tell you as I start of my week. The updates might rarely happen, but be prepared for them when they do come. if they do it will be at the beginning of the month.

So, shall we get started with this. These will again be my favorite quotes that I have read so far so they will be special and my favorite in general. If you remember any quotes from reading this, tell me. I would gladly like to hear them. So without any further a do, let’s get into the book quotes!


 

for your special wison thanksgiving! (7).png

  1. “I chose to survive. I will never give up.”
  2. “What is seen is unseen, what is sensed is senseless
  3. “Even your own kind can’t trust an unfamiliar cub. And all the time you risk harm on the death way. That’s assuming you find enough bugs to eat.”
  4. “We couldn’t be any closer. Until my family had disappeared, we slept side by side of each other every day. We ate together, played together. I was never without him. I should be with him now.”
  5. “Dreams are the beginning.”
  6. “You come. You ask for Pirie. You go. You come. When will you ever leave me alone?”
  7. ” Trust no one but family, for a fox has no friends.
  8. “Only fox has the courage to live without rules, without the hieraches of others, to survive in freedom and peace.”
  9. “I was dreaming as if I thought I could find him in this great, mysterious world. But dreams are the beginning.”

 

Well, that is all folks. Hope you guys all enjoyed this book quote today. These were my literal favorites, so that is why I have like only nine of them. But at least it was very heartfelt and meaningful to me. If you guys can not wait for more bookish stuff, please tell me so I can post more of this bookish stuff on my blog. I definitely like this, so I hope you guys would like more of it too. But, this is about you not me. Well, see you guys on Friday. Bye! Go buy a book, and look at the quotes too!

Leave a comment