TBR Tuesday/ Thursday

tbr-tuesday%2f-thursdayevery-tuesday-and-thursday

Hello my book nerds! Now we will be start to doing TBR Tuesday and Thursday. That means I will do a TBR post on Tuesday, then next week Thursday. So it is not 7 days between each TBR. Well, know that I think of it on Thursday to Tuesday it is 5 days. I’ll find a way any way. We haven’t done a TBR in a long time, so let me show you my first TBR. Just so you can see my first TBR.TBR Before.png

  1.      Max by  James Patterson
  2.      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling
  3.      The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan
  4.      The House of Hades by Rick Riordan
  5.      The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan
  6.      The Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan
  7.      The Trials of Apollo Book One by Rick Riordan
  8.      Nevermore by James Patterson
  9.      The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan
  10.      The Throne of Fire by Rick Riordan
  11.      The Serpent’s Shadow by Rick Riordan
  12.      The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

 

Well, know I have to add a bunch more books to that TBR, now that I have obviously have more books, I have to add them to my TBR. Oh! I have a great idea. Let’s see how many books I can get in my TBR before the year ends. That would be something great to do. You guys can also do it with me. That would be a fun challenge. I might make a separate post including the details. Well, let’s get into my new books, and stop ranting about the challenge I’m starting.

TBR Before (3).png

  1. Legend by by Marie Lu
  2. Prodigy by Marie Lu
  3. Champion by Marie Lu
  4. The Giver by Lois Lowry
  5. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
  6. The Hobbit by by J.R.R. Tolkien
  7. Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead
  8. Eragon by Christopher Paolini
  9. DragonKnight by Donita K. Paul
  10. Where the Mountain Meets the Moon Grace Lin
  11. Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH Robert C. O’Brien
  12. The Night Fairy Laura Amy Schlitz, Angela Barrett

 

Hope you guys enjoyed my TBR. We now have 24 books in our TBR so far. Let’s try to make a goal to get to 100. That would be a great start for the challenge. In the challenge, there should be like mini step stones to completing it. So, you can’t just do it all in one day. That would make the challenge really fun. I will confirm this in its own separate post. You can tell I am posting later than usually. I had stuff to do (HOMEWORK) which make my blog come out late. Sorry if you guys were waiting for nothing. Don’t worry this won’t be a constant thing. Just a one time thing, I hope. See you in our next TBR on Tuesday. I might do it on Thursday, like 5 books, then do a lot on the Tuesday one. I’ll have to thing about it. But I hope you guys will like it. See you guys tomorrow in another book-filled post! Bye! Go buy a book, and make a big TBR too!

 

Leave a comment